You are here:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 17th April  –  Students back to school

Monday 7th May  –  Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 25th May  –  Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

28th May – 1st June  –  Half term break

Monday 4th June  –  School closed for teacher training

Tuesday 5th June  –  Students back to school

Wednesday 18th July  –  Students finish for Summer Break (3.15pm)

Thursday 19th July  –  School closed for Teacher Training

 

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 4th September 2018 School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 5th September 2018 Students back to school

Friday 19th October 2018 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

22nd October – 26th October 2018 Half term break

Monday 29th October 2018 Students back to school

Thursday 13th December Students finish for Christmas Break (3.15pm)

Friday 14th December 2018 School closed for Teacher Training

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Friday  4th January 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Monday 7th January 2019 Students back to school

Friday 15th February 2019 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

18th – 22nd February 2019 Half term break

Monday 25th February 2019 Students back to school

Friday 5th April 2019 Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 24th April 2019 Students back to school

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 24th May 2019 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

Monday 27th – 31st May 2019 Half term break

Monday 3rd  June 2019 Students back to school

Thursday 11th July 2019 Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

Friday 12th July 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Request our prospectus.

Request the prospectus with one of the options below.

Apply for a place.

Apply for a place now clicking on the button below.

Have a question?

Login

Forgot your password?

Register