You are here:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Friday  4th January 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Monday 7th January 2019 Students back to school

Friday 15th February 2019 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

18th – 22nd February 2019 Half term break

Monday 25th February 2019 Students back to school

Friday 5th April 2019 Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 24th April 2019 Students back to school

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 24th May 2019 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

Monday 27th – 31st May 2019 Half term break

Monday 3rd  June 2019 Students back to school

Thursday 11th July 2019 Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

Friday 12th July 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 4th September 2019 School closed for Teacher Training

Thursday 5th September 2019 Students back to school

Friday 18th October 2019 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

21st October – 25th October 2019 Half term break

Monday 28th October 2019 Students back to school

Wednesday 18th December 2019 Students finish for Christmas Break (3.15pm)

 

Spring Term 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020  School closed for Teacher Training

Monday 6th January 2020 School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 7th January 2020 Students back to school

Friday 14th February 2020 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

17th – 21st February 2020 Half term break

Monday 24th February 2020 Students back to school

Thursday 2nd April 2020 Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

Friday 3rd April 2020 School closed for Teacher Training

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Students back to school

Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 22nd May 2020 Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020 Half term break

Monday 1st June 2020  Students back to school

Friday 17th July 2020 Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

Monday 20th July 2020 School closed for Teacher Training

 

Request our prospectus.

Request the prospectus with one of the options below.

Apply for a place.

Apply for a place now clicking on the button below.

Have a question?

Login

Forgot your password?

Register