You are here:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Thursday 31st August  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Friday 1st September  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Monday 4th September  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 5th September  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 6th September  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Thursday 7th September  –  Students back to school

Friday 20th October  –  Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October  –  Half term break

Monday 30th October  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 31st October  –  Students back to school

Friday 15th December  –  Students finish for Christmas Break (3.15pm)

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Thursday 4th January  –  Students back to school

Friday 9th February  –  Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

12th – 16th February  –  Half term break

Monday 19th February  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 20th February  –  Students back to school

Thursday 29th March  –  Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 17th April  –  Students back to school

Monday 7th May  –  Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 25th May  –  Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

28th May – 1st June  –  Half term break

Monday 4th June  –  School closed for teacher training

Tuesday 5th June  –  Students back to school

Wednesday 18th July  –  Students finish for Summer Break (3.15pm)

Thursday 19th July  –  School closed for Teacher Training

Request our prospectus.

Request the prospectus with one of the options below.

Apply for a place.

Apply for a place now clicking on the button below.

Have a question?

Login

Forgot your password?

Register